ONEGS AND KIDDUSH LUNCHEONS
SEPTEMBER 2018 - JUNE 2019

 

Friday, Sept. 6 - Rapoports & Rubensteins

Friday, Sept. 13 - Beverly Buerger & Harriet Spirer

Friday, Sept. 20 - Art & Helen Blatt

Friday, Oct. 4 - Dave & Rowena Galerston

Friday, Oct. 11 - Maraline Rane

Friday, Oct. 18 -

Friday, Oct. 25 -

Friday, Nov. 1 - Rich & Toni Jacobus

Friday, Nov. 8 - Marilyn & Barry Goldenberg

Saturday (K), Nov. 16 -

Friday, Nov. 22 -

Saturday, Dec. 7 -

Friday, Dec. 13 -

Friday, Dec. 20 -

Friday, Dec. 27 - Bonnie & Dick Lechtner

Saturday (K), Jan. 4 - Men’s Club Shabbat

Friday, Jan. 10 -

Friday, Jan. 17 -

Friday, Jan. 24 -

Friday, Jan. 31 -

Friday, February 7 -

Saturday (K), February 15 -

Friday, February 21 -

Friday, February 28 -

Saturday (K), Mar. 7 - Gusti Rosenauer w/Others

Friday, Mar. 13 -

Friday, Mar. 20 -

Friday, Mar. 27 -

Friday, Apr. 3 - 6 pm - Annual Meeting -

Friday Apr. 10 -

Saturday (K), Apr. 18 -

Friday, Apr. 24 -

Friday, May 29 -

Friday, June 19 -

© 2019 Naples Jewish Congregation 6340 Napa Woods Way Naples FL 34116

Mailing address: P.O. Box 111994, Naples, FL 34108

   E-mail: office@naplesjewishcongregation.org

239-431-3858