Preliminary Schedule of Services 2019-2020

Friday, September 6: 7 pm - Rabbi Herman

Friday, September 13: 7 pm - Rabbi Herman

Friday, September 20: 7pm - Rabbi Herman

Friday, September 27: 7 pm - Steve & Shelley McCloskey

Sunday, September 29: 7 pm - Erev Rosh Hashanah - Rabbi Herman

Monday, September 30-10 am - Rosh Hashanah - Rabbi Herman

Friday, October 4: 7 pm - Rabbi Herman

Tuesday, October 8: 7 pm - Kol Nidre - Rabbi Herman

Wednesday, October 9-10 am - Yom Kippur - Rabbi Herman

Friday, October 11: 7 pm – To be determined

Friday, October 18: 7pm – To be determined

Friday, October 25: 7 pm - Simchat Torah - Rabbi Herman

Friday, November 8: 7 pm - Rabbi Herman

Saturday, November 16-10 am - Rabbi Herman

Friday, November 22: 7 pm - Rabbi Herman

Saturday, December 7-10 am - Rabbi Herman

Friday, December 13: 7 pm - Rabbi Herman

Friday, December 20: 7 pm Chanukah Shabbat - Rabbi Herman

Friday, December 27: 7 pm – To be determined

Saturday, January 4-10 am - Men’s Club Shabbat - Rabbi Herman

Friday, January 10: 7 pm - Rabbi Herman

Friday, January 17: 7 pm -

Friday, January 24: 7 pm - Rabbi Herman

Friday, January 31: 7 pm - Sisterhood Shabbat?

Friday, February 7: 7 pm - Rabbi Herman

Saturday, February 15-10 am - Rabbi Herman

Friday, February 21: 7 pm -

Friday, February 28: 7 pm - Rabbi Herman

Saturday March 7-10am - Rabbi Herman

Friday, March 13: 7

Friday, March 20: 7pm - Rabbi Herman

Friday, March 27: 7 pm - Rabbi Herman

Friday, April 3-6 pm - Annual Meeting: 7 pm

Wednesday, April 8-Passover Seder

Friday April 10: 7 pm - Rabbi Herman

Friday, April 17: 7pm - Rabbi Herman

Friday, April 24: 7 pm - Rabbi Herman

Friday, May 29: 7 pm - Rabbi Herman

Friday, June 21: 7 pm - Rabbi Herman

© 2019 Naples Jewish Congregation 6340 Napa Woods Way Naples FL 34116

Mailing address: P.O. Box 111994, Naples, FL 34108

   E-mail: office@naplesjewishcongregation.org

239-431-3858