Upcoming Services

Friday, Jan. 17: 7 pm - Ruth Ruskin

Friday, Jan. 24: 7 pm - Federation Shabbat

Friday, Jan. 31: 7 pm - Sisterhood Shabbat: Jane Galler

Friday, February 7: 7 pm - Rabbi Herman

Saturday, February 15: 10 am - Rabbi Herman

Friday, February 21: 7 pm - Gusti Rosenauer

Friday, February 28: 7 pm - Rabbi Herman

Saturday, March 7: 10 am - Rabbi Herman

Friday, March 13: 7 pm - Scott Silver

 
ListenUpSmall_edited.jpg

Thursday, Feb. 20 at 7:30 pm

 

Still Shopping?

Support NJC With

What the
Critics Say...
Sisterhood Lunch Feb 2019-2.jpg
NeedARide.jpg.png
ReformJudaism.jpg

All this for only $45 per person

Remember to bring your own Mahjongg Set, Canasta Cards, Dominoes,  or Poker Chips for your table.

 
 
 
 

© 2019 Naples Jewish Congregation 6340 Napa Woods Way Naples FL 34116

Mailing address: P.O. Box 111994, Naples, FL 34108

   E-mail: office@naplesjewishcongregation.org

239-431-3858